What's On

Jim Smith: The Hills Have Ayes

Fri 29th Jul to Sat 3rd Sep 2022

"Arties Singing Kettle"

Sun 21st Aug to Sat 20th Aug 2022

Ladyboys of Bangkok

Mon 5th Sep to Mon 5th Sep 2022

Two's Company

Fri 16th Sep 2022

Sitting Pretty

Thu 6th Oct to Fri 7th Oct 2022

The Lesson

Tue 18th Oct to Tue 18th Oct 2022

Just Beatles

Fri 11th Nov 2022

Janey Kirk in Concert

Fri 17th Feb 2023

The Wedding Planners

Tue 25th Apr 2023

Gary Meikle 2.5

Sat 27th May 2023

Very Santana

Sat 15th Jul 2023