What's On

Lisa McHugh

Sun 23rd Sep 2018
Sold Out

The Bob Dylan Story

Fri 28th Sep 2018

Oskar's Amazing Adventure

Sat 29th Sep 2018

Remote Control

Sun 30th Sep 2018

Rockin' At The Royal

Fri 5th Oct 2018

Cat Loud: Torch Songs

Fri 19th Oct 2018

Twisted Tales

Wed 24th Oct 2018

Girls' Night Oot!

Sat 27th Oct to Sat 27th Oct 2018

Far Far From Ypres

Sun 28th Oct 2018

Haunted

Wed 31st Oct 2018

Transgressions

Thu 1st Nov 2018

Rod Stewart Tribute

Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Feis The Music

Sun 4th Nov 2018

The Fever

Fri 9th Nov 2018

Eaten

Sat 10th Nov 2018

The Sugar Revue

Sat 10th Nov 2018

The Haunted Man

Thu 15th Nov 2018

Glam 'n' Glitter

Fri 16th Nov 2018

The Two Character Play

Sat 17th Nov 2018

Broadway and Beyond

Fri 23rd Nov 2018

I'm Missing You

Fri 30th Nov 2018

Red Riding Hood

Sat 1st Dec to Sat 15th Dec 2018

A Winter Warmer

Sat 8th Dec to Sun 9th Dec 2018

Legends of American Country

Thu 10th Jan to Thu 10th Jan 2019

Jacqui Dankworth

Sat 19th Jan 2019

Carry on Sleuthing

Fri 25th Jan 2019

Withering Looks

Sat 26th Jan 2019

Joshua Burnell and band

Sun 27th Jan 2019

Gie It Laldie

Fri 1st Feb 2019

Within This Dust

Sat 9th Feb 2019

The Leonard Brown Show

Sun 10th Feb to Sun 10th Feb 2019

The Guild of Players presents A Spot of Murder

Wed 20th Feb to Sat 23rd Feb 2019

WIRED

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

Dirty Dusting

Sat 9th Mar 2019

A Brief History of Music

Sun 10th Mar 2019

Forbidden Stories

Sat 16th Mar 2019

The Guild of Players presents Dead Guilty

Wed 10th Apr to Sat 13th Apr 2019

Gary Faulds Live!

Sat 27th Apr 2019
Sold Out

Rock and Roll Revolution

Thu 26th Sep 2019

The Three Degrees

Wed 13th Nov 2019