What's On

Paragon - Your Story

Mon 6th Aug to Fri 10th Aug 2018

Fedorova Ensemble

Wed 8th Aug 2018

Dmitry Masleev

Sat 11th Aug 2018

The High Jinx Show

Tue 14th Aug 2018

Guild of Players Showcase

Fri 31st Aug 2018

Oh What A Lovely War

Wed 12th Sep to Sat 15th Sep 2018

Dee Maxwell

Sun 16th Sep 2018

Tetra-Decathlon

Tue 18th Sep 2018

Ludus - Playful Love

Wed 19th Sep 2018

Lisa McHugh

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

The Bob Dylan Story

Fri 28th Sep 2018

Rockin' At The Royal

Fri 5th Oct 2018

Twisted Tales

Wed 24th Oct 2018

Girls' Night Oot!

Sat 27th Oct to Sat 27th Oct 2018

Far Far From Ypres

Sun 28th Oct 2018

Haunted

Wed 31st Oct 2018

Rod Stewart Tribute

Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Feis The Music

Sun 4th Nov 2018

Eaten

Sat 10th Nov 2018

The Sugar Revue

Sat 10th Nov 2018

The Haunted Man

Thu 15th Nov 2018

Glam 'n' Glitter

Fri 16th Nov 2018

Broadway and Beyond

Fri 23rd Nov 2018

Red Riding Hood

Sat 1st Dec to Sat 15th Dec 2018

A Winter Warmer

Sat 8th Dec to Sun 9th Dec 2018

Legends of American Country

Thu 10th Jan to Thu 10th Jan 2019

The Guild of Players presents A Spot of Murder

Wed 20th Feb to Sat 23rd Feb 2019

The Guild of Players presents Dead Guilty

Wed 10th Apr to Sat 13th Apr 2019

Gary Faulds Live!

Sat 27th Apr 2019