What's On

Annie Jr

Sat 4th Sep to Sun 12th Sep 2021

The Guild of Players presents The Steamie

Sat 25th Sep to Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Janey Godley: Soup Pot Tour

Thu 7th Oct to Fri 8th Oct 2021
Sold Out

Twisted Tales vol 2

Wed 13th Oct 2021

Just Beatles

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

The Killer Question

Wed 3rd Nov 2021

Oddbodies - King Lear

Wed 10th Nov 2021

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves

Sat 27th Nov to Sat 11th Dec 2021

Abbamania

Sun 19th Dec 2021

One Night in Dublin

Thu 20th Jan 2022

The Fureys

Mon 4th Apr 2022

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Mon 5th Sep to Mon 5th Sep 2022