What's On

Lisa Stanley

Sat 6th Feb 2021

The Guild of Players presents Blithe Spirit

Wed 10th Feb to Sat 13th Feb 2021

Patsy Cline and Friends

Thu 22nd Apr 2021

Tenors Unlimited

Fri 30th Apr 2021

Rock for Heroes

Fri 14th May 2021

The Fureys

Mon 17th May 2021

Very Santana

Sat 5th Jun 2021

Sydney Devine

Sat 19th Jun 2021

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Wed 30th Jun to Wed 30th Jun 2021