What's On

The Guild of Players presents A Spot of Murder

Wed 20th Feb to Sat 23rd Feb 2019

Dirty Dusting

Sat 9th Mar 2019
Sold Out

A Brief History of Music

Sun 10th Mar 2019

Forbidden Stories

Sat 16th Mar 2019

DMTC presents The Sound of Music

Sat 23rd Mar to Sat 30th Mar 2019

The Guild of Players presents Dead Guilty

Wed 10th Apr to Sat 13th Apr 2019

Heroes

Fri 19th Apr 2019

The Adventures of Isabel

Thu 25th Apr to Thu 25th Apr 2019

Broadway and Beyond

Fri 26th Apr 2019

Gary Faulds Live!

Sat 27th Apr to Sat 27th Apr 2019
Sold Out

FunBox - The Space Race

Sun 5th May to Sun 5th May 2019

Dee Maxwell

Thu 9th May 2019

Just Beatles

Sat 11th May 2019

Raymond Mearns

Fri 17th May 2019

One Night in Las Vegas

Sat 18th May 2019

The New Jersey Boys

Sun 19th May 2019

Gary Meikle

Sat 25th May to Sat 25th May 2019

Wild As The White Waves

Wed 29th May 2019

Patsy Cline and Friends

Thu 6th Jun 2019

Times Are A Changin'

Thu 27th Jun 2019

Sob Story

Fri 28th Jun 2019

Dean Friedman

Thu 1st Aug 2019

10CCLO

Sat 24th Aug 2019

Crimes Under The Sun

Thu 19th Sep to Fri 20th Sep 2019

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Tue 24th Sep 2019

Only Fools and Boycie

Wed 25th Sep 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution

Thu 26th Sep 2019

Jim Smith: Back to the Teuchter

Fri 27th Sep to Sat 28th Sep 2019

The Three Degrees

Wed 13th Nov 2019