What's On

The Rollin' Clones

Fri 12th Jun 2020

Sydney Devine

Sat 20th Jun 2020

Heirheads

Sat 4th Jul 2020

One Night in Dublin

Wed 15th Jul to Thu 16th Jul 2020

Broadway and Beyond

Sat 25th Jul 2020

Just Bowie

Fri 4th Sep 2020

A Wee Blether with Gregor Fisher

Mon 7th Sep to Tue 8th Sep 2020

Spuds

Tue 15th Sep 2020

Crimes in Egypt

Fri 18th Sep to Sat 19th Sep 2020

10CCLO

Sat 26th Sep 2020

Twisted Tales vol 2

Tue 13th Oct 2020

Oddbodies - King Lear

Thu 22nd Oct 2020

I Spy With My Little Eye

Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Just Beatles

Sat 24th Oct 2020

Tenement Jazz Band

Tue 10th Nov 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves

Sat 28th Nov to Sat 12th Dec 2020

Lisa Stanley

Sat 6th Feb 2021

The Guild of Players presents Blithe Spirit

Wed 10th Feb to Sat 13th Feb 2021

Tenors Unlimited

Fri 30th Apr 2021

Rock for Heroes

Fri 14th May 2021

The Fureys

Mon 17th May 2021

Very Santana

Sat 5th Jun 2021

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Wed 30th Jun to Wed 30th Jun 2021