What's On

The Killer Question

Wed 3rd Nov 2021

Oddbodies - King Lear

Wed 10th Nov 2021

The Dock Brief

Fri 12th Nov 2021

Next Level Dance Show

Sat 13th Nov to Sat 13th Nov 2021

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Sat 27th Nov to Sat 11th Dec 2021

Gazing

Mon 29th Nov 2021

Abbamania

Sun 19th Dec 2021

One Night in Dublin

Thu 20th Jan 2022

Ultimate 70s show

Sat 12th Mar 2022

The Fureys

Mon 4th Apr 2022

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Mon 5th Sep to Mon 5th Sep 2022