What's On

Bairns Day Oot

Sat 25th Jan 2020

Creative Martyrs

Fri 31st Jan 2020

The Carpenters Experience

Sun 16th Feb 2020

The Elvis Presley Show

Sun 23rd Feb 2020

The Ultimate 70s Show

Sat 29th Feb 2020

The Magic Drifters

Fri 6th Mar 2020

The Naked Truth

Sat 7th Mar 2020

Baby I Need Your Lovin'

Sat 21st Mar 2020

The Guild of Players presents Blithe Spirit

Wed 1st Apr to Sat 4th Apr 2020

Twisted Tales vol 2

Wed 8th Apr 2020

Lisa Stanley

Thu 9th Apr 2020

Paper Moon

Tue 14th Apr to Tue 14th Apr 2020

Tenors Unlimited

Wed 29th Apr 2020

Worn

Thu 30th Apr 2020

Patsy Cline and Friends

Fri 1st May 2020

The Spinners

Tue 19th May 2020

Very Santana

Sat 6th Jun 2020

The Rollin' Clones

Fri 12th Jun 2020

Rock for Heroes

Sat 27th Jun 2020

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Wed 1st Jul to Wed 1st Jul 2020

One Night in Dublin

Wed 15th Jul to Thu 16th Jul 2020

Just Beatles

Sat 24th Oct 2020