What's On

10CCLO

Sat 24th Aug 2019

Clybourne Park

Tue 10th Sep 2019

Crimes On The Coast

Thu 19th Sep to Fri 20th Sep 2019

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Tue 24th Sep 2019

Only Fools and Boycie

Wed 25th Sep 2019
Sold Out

Rock and Roll Revolution

Thu 26th Sep 2019

Jim Smith: Back to the Teuchter

Fri 27th Sep to Sat 28th Sep 2019
Sold Out

Hindsight

Sat 5th Oct 2019

The Guild of Players presents All My Sons

Wed 9th Oct to Sat 12th Oct 2019

It's Your Round

Wed 16th Oct 2019

Susie McCabe

Fri 18th Oct 2019

thick skin, elastic heart

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Love Letters

Fri 25th Oct 2019

Trick or Treat

Sat 26th Oct to Sat 26th Oct 2019

Nosferatu

Thu 31st Oct 2019

Janey Godley: Beyond the Fringe Tour 2019

Fri 8th Nov to Sat 9th Nov 2019

The Three Degrees

Wed 13th Nov 2019

Spirit of 1868

Thu 14th Nov 2019

Tenement Jazz Band

Fri 15th Nov 2019

Dick Whittington

Sat 30th Nov to Sat 14th Dec 2019

The Elvis Presley Show

Sun 23rd Feb 2020

The Ultimate 70s Show

Sat 29th Feb 2020

The Guild of Players presents Blithe Spirit

Wed 1st Apr to Sat 4th Apr 2020

Lisa Stanley

Thu 9th Apr 2020

Patsy Cline and Friends

Fri 1st May 2020

One Night in Dublin

Wed 15th Jul to Thu 16th Jul 2020